The Center Advisory Committee provides the PPDC with insights from the field in order for the Center to create and maintain relevant professional development services to career and technical educators of central Pennsylvania.

Current members include:

Kathy DePiro, Co-Op Coordinator, Greater Altoona CTC

Elizabeth Frankhouser, Executive Director, Clearfield County CTC

Del Hart, Professional Development Coordinator, PDE Bureau of CTE

Mike Homan, Employer, Michael’s Autobody

Irma Hunt, Assistant Professor, Shippensburg University of PA

Angie Koss, Instructor, Northern Tier Career Center

Joanna Mcelvoy, Instructor, Wilmington School District

Margaret O’Connor, Associate Professor, Bloomsburg University of PA

Mary Rodman, Career Technical Distinguished School Leader

Sandy Traynor, Assistant Director, Dauphin County Technical School

Maryann Volders, Vice President for Secondary Education, Central PA Institute of Science and Technology

James Wall, Executive Director, National Institute of Metalworking Skills

David Warren, Executive Director, Lancaster County Career and Technology Centers

Nicole Weaver, Instructor, Twin Valley School District

Jeri Widdowson, Executive Director, SkillsUSA Pennsylvania

Brian Yarrison, Instructor, York County School of Technology

Randy Zangara, CTE Director, Williamsport Area School District